Contacts ...

Mailing Address
Columbia Basin Chapter
Washington Native Plant Society
PO Box 221
Richland, WA 99352

President
Marita Lih
mplih@charter.net

Vice-President
Janelle Downs
sagejld@aol.com

Secretary
Marilyn Lemar
dwlemar@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Cheryl Smith
cyankee@charter.net

Walla Walla Subchapter
Darcy Dauble
dadauble@gmail.com

Program Chair
Lorraine Seymour
lseymour@wsu.edu

Field Trips
Ernie Crediford

Heritage Garden Program
Donna Lucas
Donna_Lucas@hotmail.com

Newsletter and Web Site Editor
Mary Ann Simmons
msimmons_1@charter.net

Education
Gretchen Graber
gretchen.graber@gmail.com

Publicity
Mickie Chamness
mickiec@charter.net

Salvage and Restoration
Bill Mast
bmast1@live.com

Books
Carmen Wooten
canoecarmen@yahoo.com